How to play Fortnite MrBeast’s Extreme Survival Challenge: All rewards & $1M prize


YouTuber and philanthropist MrBeast has made his debut in Fortnite, and it’s worth a million dollars. Here’s how to play Mr. Beast’s Extreme Survival Challenge A chance to earn $1M in Fortnite and free cosmetic prizes.


Fortnite has featured many weird and wonderful collaborations, and YouTube’s most subscribed creator, Jimmy ‘MrBeast’ Donaldson, is the latest to arrive. Known for giving away incredible amounts of money, Fortnite is celebrating MrBeast’s arrival by giving away free cosmetics and a $1 million USD prize.

Everything inside MisterBeast’s Extreme Survival Challenge island can be earned, so here’s how to enter the tournament for $1M and complete the quest for free MisterBeast rewards.

fortnite mr beast extreme survival challenge schedule and island code

of fortnite Mr. Beast’s Extreme Survival Challenge With the island going live, Winterfest goes live with the program 13 December and going on Jan 4, 2023 at 6:59 pm ET,

You will be able to find MrBeast’s Extreme Survival Challenge island through the Discover screen or by entering the island code: 7990-6907-8565, Here, you’ll be able to complete quests for MrBeast-themed rewards.

Here’s what you need to do:

  1. launch fortnite battle royale
  2. press the ‘change game mode’ box above ‘play’
  3. Go to the ‘Island Codes’ tab
  4. enter 7990-6907-8565 in boxes
  5. Mr. Beast’s Extreme Survival menu will pop up, so press play

After this, the real challenge begins on 17th December. MrBeast’s Extreme Survival Challenge will appear in the “Fortnite Competitive” row in Discover and here you will be able to compete for a chance to win one million USD.

How to play Mr. Beast’s Extreme Survival Challenge for $1M

Runs From MrBeast’s Extreme Survival Challenge December 17th at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM GMT until 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 8 PM GMT, Here, Fortnite players will have three hours to achieve the highest ‘score’, and the player with the highest score will receive $1 million USD.

Players will need to “avoid hazards, collect coins and survive extreme challenges” to earn a score before the timer runs out.

You can play as many matches as you want during this three hour window, but only the game with your highest score will count towards the final score.

That’s not the only prize you’ll unlock if you’re in the top 100,000 players. Golden Beast Brella Umbrella,

How to complete Mr. Beast’s Extreme Survival Challenge in Fortnite

fortnite mr beast gaming spray

From December 13 to January 4, 2023, Fortnite players can complete MisterBeast’s Extreme Survival Challenge quests for some MisterBeast-themed rewards.

These quests provide fortnite players mr beast gaming spray And mr beast survival games loading screen, All players have to do is reach a certain score for each reward, and plenty of time to do it.


For more on Fortnite, be sure to check out how to get My Hero Academia skins and everything else included in the 23.10 update.

Image Credits: Epic Games

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: