How to complete all Fortnite Winterfest 2022 Quests


The Fortnite Winterfest 2022 event brings new quests that you can tackle to earn XP in Chapter 4, Season 1, and here’s how to complete all the Winterfest 2022 quests.


The 23.10 update brought a ton of new content that Fortnite players are jumping into the game to see, including the Winterfest 2022 holiday event that includes holiday presents and cosmetic skins.

With the arrival of this Christmas-themed event are also the brand-new Winterfest 2022 Quests that have gone live in Fortnite, and we’ll see how quickly you can complete them to earn XP.

All Fortnite Winterfest 2022 Quests

Fortnite will run through the first set of Winterfest 2022 December 13th, 2022 at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm GMT To December 20, 2022 at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 2 PM GMT,

here are all Fortnite Winterfest 2022 Explore:

  • Deal damage with a SMG (50) – 16,000 XP
  • Hide in a giant snowball in Frosty Furs, Brutal Bastion and Lonely Labs (3) – 16,000 XP
  • Check into the Cozy Lodge each day to possibly find a Slice of Pizza (3) – 16,000 XP
  • Eliminate enemies using Snowball Launcher (5) – 16,000 XP
  • Land Trick Points using a Dirt Bike (150000) – 16,000 XP
  • Deal DMR Damage (100) to opponents – 16,000 XP
  • Earn XP in Creator Made Experience (50000) – 16,000 XP

Dirt bikes usually show up near gas stations, and you can check out our Trail Thrashers guide on how to do tricks with them. You can check out a slice of pizza at the Cozy Lodge by accessing the Snowflake tab in the lobby.

You will have limited time to complete all these quests as the second set will start December 20, 2022 at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 2 PM GMT and finish December 27, 2022 at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 2 PM GMT,


This includes all the Fortnite Winterfest 2022 quests that are currently in the game.

You can also check out our other Fortnite articles below:

How to land on Hot Spots in Fortnite | How to get the Fortnite Shockwave Hammer | All Fortnite Chapter 4, Season 1 Exotic Weapon Locations | When does fortnite chapter 4, season 2 start? , Where to find Oathbound chests in Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 1 | Best Fortnite PC Settings to Boost FPS | What are Fortnite Reality Augments?

Image credits: Epic Games

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: